SHOP la marque qui recycle le style

FASHION & RECYCLED

Fashion with recycled materials

Fashion in recycled materials... The concept is to create jackets, bags and accessories with unusual designs and fabric combinations. Each piece is individually designed. The raw material comes from things that have been around for many years, such as overalls, military jackets, mops, moving blankets, etc. ....
The love and passion for vintage become the essential ingredients to bring emotions to fashion resulting in the creation of pieces with indisputable French taste.
We create ‘extraordinary bags’ for an ‘ordinary day ‘!

THE BRAND

RECYCLED MOP BAGS

Mop Bags

Under the brand name soKpsul I have passionately designed a new line of bags and pouches by diverting a recycled material used for the manufacture of "pieces to rub" *in Marseilles more commonly called mop

My philosophy is to recycle and divert materials from their original purpose.

The axis of development of soKpsul is quality, innovation and authenticity which results in simple but sophisticated and chic collections.

RECYCLED MATERIAL

Our materials

WHY RECYCLED MATERIALS?

Creativity

Vintage is my true passion; objects and clothes from the past fascinate and intrigue me by their origin and destiny. I have learned to appreciate above all the craftsmanship and I remain enchanted by extraordinary results forgotten by modern industries. Reusing forgotten materials to make fashion accessories, such is the will of SoKpsul.

CONTACT

Contact us !

A question, a doubt, a desire or just say hello? Send us a message and we will answer with pleasure.

    en_US

SHOP la marque qui recycle le style

LA MODE EN MATIÈRES RECYCLÉES

Fashion with recycled materials

La mode en matières recyclées… Le concept est de créer des vestes, des sacs et des accessoires avec des designs et des combinaisons inhabituelles de tissus. Chaque pièce est individuellement conçue. La matière première vient de choses existantes depuis de nombreuses années comme des vestes de bleu de travail ,des vestes militaires, des serpillières, des couvertures de déménagement, etc….
L’amour et la passion pour le vintage deviennent les ingrédients essentiels à apporter des émotions à la mode aboutissant à la création de pièces au goût indiscutable français.
Nous créons des ‘extraordinary bags’ for an ‘ordinary day ‘!

LA MARQUE

SACS EN SERPILLIÈRES RECYCLÉES

Mop Bags

Sous la marque soKpsul j’ai conçu avec passion une nouvelle ligne de sacs et pochettes en détournant une matière recyclée utilisée pour la fabrication de « pièces à frotter » *en Marseillais plus communément appelées serpillières.

Ma philosophie : recycler et détourner des matières de leurs destinations premières.

L’axe de développement de soKpsul est la qualité, l’innovation et l’authenticité dont résulte des collections simples mais sophistiquées et chic.

MATIÈRES RECYCLÉES

Our materials

POURQUOI DES MATIÈRES RECYCLÉES ?

Creativity

Vintage est ma véritable passion ; des objets et les vêtements du passé me fascinent et m’intriguent de par leur origine et leur destin. J’ai appris à apprécier surtout le savoir-faire et je reste enchanté devant des résultats extraordinaires oubliés par les industries modernes. Réutiliser des matières oubliées pour en faire des accessoires de mode, telle est la volonté de SoKpsul.

NOUS CONTACTER

Contact us !

Un question, un doute, une envie ou juste dire bonjour ? Envoyez nous un message et nous y répondrons avec plaisir.